Adopt

 

Animal Community Center (ACC)

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x150
Email: adoptions@hssv.org

 

Neighborhood Adoption Centers (NACs)

 

Petco Sunnyvale

Contact
Phone: 408-720-1419
Email: adoptions@hssv.org

 

Petco West San Jose

Contact
Phone: 408-370-2732
Email: adoptions@hssv.org

Give

 

Corporate Involvement

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x170

Donations

Contact
Email: donations@hssv.org
Phone: 408-262-2133 x132

Pet Guardianship Program

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x133

Planned Giving and Bequests

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x133 or x134

Volunteer

 

Volunteer Services

Contact
Email: volunteer@hssv.org
Phone: 408-262-2133 x271

Foster Program for Dogs

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x183

Foster Program for Cats

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x186

Services

 

Medical Center: Spay/Neuter, Vaccinations & Microchips

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x108
Email: medicalcenter@hssv.org

Lost & Found

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x110

Euthanasia Services

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x110

Education Programs

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x136
Email: education@hssv.org

Dog Training Programs

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x352
Email: dogtraining@hssv.org 

Grooming

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x124
Email: grooming@hssv.org

Whole Pets Store

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x164
Email: wholepets@hssv.org

Pet Surrender Services

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x110

Dog Park

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x320
Email: dogpark@hssv.org

General

 

Marketing and Media Inquiries

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133 x130 or x116
Email: marketing@hssv.org

Website Questions

Contact
Email: webmaster@hssv.org

General

Contact
Phone: 408-262-2133
Email: comments@hssv.org

Customer Service

Contact
Email: customer_care@hssv.org