Humane Society Silicon Valley | Faith Feature Profile
Humane Society Silicon Valley
Nav Menu

Faith the Hiking Star

I’m Faith. I’m a senior gal, but you’d never know it. I love to play (tug-of-war is a fave) and go on long, scenic hikes. Although I love exercise, I’m not hyper - in fact, I’m a very well-mannered girl with a love for training and a repertoire of awesome tricks (see my video!). I have an awesome quirk that my volunteer friends love - when I’m sleepy, I like to wrap myself in a blanket to get comfortable. I’m currently hanging out in a foster home, but I’d love to be settled into a forever home. Ask to meet me!

Interested? Email me!

MY DETAILS


Relationship Status: Ready to find

true love

Location: Foster home

Age: 8 years young

Gender: Female

Body type: Voluptuous

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

Education: Bachelor’s in Training

Occupation: Toy destroyer

Favorite Things: Hikes, toys, cuddling

For Fun:  Tug-of-war, going for

hikes, exploring

See my adoption page>


Who I’m Looking For

My peeps will be the type that are looking for a true “dog person” dog. I’m an active, fun gal who will keep my people company on walks and hikes, but I do like to take it easy every now and then and nap on the couch. I LOVE to play, so my people should be ready to romp! I do better with dogs of similar size, so if there are dogs in the house they should be on the larger side with a similar love for playing. If this sounds like you, ask my folks to arrange a meeting!

 

If you think that's you, send me a message!


Photo Gallery